Skip to content
InfraWorldWide
← All projects
Highways

S6 expressway (Goleniów – Koszalin – Słupsk – Gdynia, Trasa Kaszubska)

Expressway along the Baltic coast, starting at the western bypass of Szczecin (Kołbaskowo – Goleniów, three lots under contract) and continuing from the Goleniów Północ junction, where S3 ends (drawn in pl-s3), through Nowogard, Płoty, Kołobrzeg, Koszalin, Sianów, Sławno, Słupsk and Lębork to Gdynia Wielki Kack, drawn as one carriageway from OpenStreetMap relation 2316149. Since 19 March 2025 the whole S6 is also named Trasa Kaszubska. The bypasses of Słupsk (2010, second carriageway 2025) and Nowogard (2011) predate the rest; the Goleniów – Koszalin sections opened in 2019 (the last stretch of the Koszalin bypass in 2024), Bożepole Wielkie – Gdynia on 21 December 2022, Koszalin – Słupsk on 22 December 2025, Leśnice – Bożepole Wielkie on 29 April 2026 and Słupsk – Leśnice on 26 June 2026. Lots follow the dated contract sections. The three Szczecin lots (contracts signed 16 January, 21 April and 18 May 2026) are drawn from OpenStreetMap construction and proposed ways. Not drawn: the older Obwodnica Trójmiasta from Gdynia Wielki Kack to Rusocin. The Obwodnica Metropolii Trójmiejskiej from Chwaszczyno to Gdańsk Południe is the S7 lot chwaszczyno-gdansk-poludnie in pl-s7 (opened 23 December 2025) and is not drawn or counted here. Contract values come from GDDKiA pages and pl.wikipedia; each note states the VAT basis where the source gives one and says so where it does not.

Total length
361 km
Open today
312 km
Sections
24
Cost on record
€2.7B
17 of 24 sections carry a comparable figure

Restated into EUR at 2025 prices.

Loading map data…

Sections

Sections of S6 expressway (Goleniów – Koszalin – Słupsk – Gdynia, Trasa Kaszubska): status, length, dates, cost, funding and contractors
SectionsStatusLengthTimelineCostFundingContractorsContract terms
Kołbaskowo – Dołuje (Szczecin western bypass)

First of three lots of the western bypass of Szczecin (Zachodnia Obwodnica Szczecina) on S6. Contract signed on 16 January 2026 with PORR for 776.8 million PLN (GDDKiA Szczecin, VAT basis not stated); the MSBD page gives the contractor and date but no value. The lot starts at the link with the Przecław and Warzymice bypass on DK13 and the A6 junction and ends at the Dołuje junction, about 900 m north of DK10. The tender was announced on 17 December 2024 and the offer chosen on 27 October 2025; the MSBD page gives 2026–2029, and the GDDKiA news item of 21 April 2026 gives 13.9 km for this lot. The centreline is drawn from the OpenStreetMap construction ways (one carriageway) and is 9% shorter than the sourced 13.6 km. Works were planned to start in May 2026 (GDDKiA, 21 April 2026).

Tendered14 km
  1. Jan 16, 2026Tender awarded
––
  • PORRBuilder
Contract value zł776.8M
Dołuje – Police (Szczecin western bypass)

Second lot of the western bypass of Szczecin. Contract signed on 21 April 2026 with NDI for 694.8 million PLN (GDDKiA Szczecin, VAT basis not stated); the MSBD page gives the contractor and date but no value. Includes the Dobra and Tanowo junctions, the Sławoszewo rest area and 14 bridge structures. GDDKiA places the end of the lot 1.5 km before the Police junction, but the OpenStreetMap construction ways run further than the two sourced lengths add up to, so the boundary with the next lot is cut at the sourced 11.9 km from the Dołuje junction and is approximate.

Tendered12 km
  1. Apr 21, 2026Tender awarded
––
  • NDIBuilder
Contract value zł694.8M
Police – Goleniów (Szczecin western bypass, Odra tunnel)

Third lot of the western bypass of Szczecin, with a 5 km road tunnel under the Odra (GDDKiA). Contract signed on 18 May 2026 (MSBD) for 5.3 billion PLN, the largest in the history of GDDKiA (GDDKiA Szczecin, 22 May 2026; VAT basis not stated). The MSBD page gives 2026–2033. Ends at the Goleniów Północ junction, where S3 and the next lot begin, with new Police and Modrzewie junctions and the Bolesławice rest area. Drawn from the OpenStreetMap proposed ways (one carriageway), which map the tunnel at about 3 km; the drawn line is 10% longer than the sourced 23.4 km because the western boundary is approximate (see the previous lot).

Tendered23 km
  1. May 18, 2026Tender awarded
––
  • NDIBuilder
  • Doğuş İnşaat ve TicaretBuilder
  • Dogus Construction PolandBuilder
Contract value zł5.3B
Goleniów Północ – Nowogard Zachód

First section of the Szczecin – Koszalin project. It starts at the Goleniów Północ junction, where S3 ends (S3 is drawn in pl-s3, so this lot does not repeat it), and runs to the Nowogard Zachód junction, where the Nowogard bypass begins. Design-build contract signed on 29 September 2015 with Budimex for 424 million PLN (pl.wikipedia, VAT basis not stated); the MSBD page shows 356.07 million PLN as the contract value. Length is the MSBD figure; pl.wikipedia gives 19.2 km. The drawn length is within 5%. Opened on 8 May 2019 with new Goleniów Lotnisko and Osina junctions and a rebuilt Goleniów Północ junction. The Kołbaskowo – Goleniów western bypass of Szczecin that extends S6 westwards is drawn as the three lots before this one.

Opened20 km
  1. Sep 29, 2015Tender awarded
  2. May 8, 2019Opened
–
  • European UnionCo-financed under the Infrastructure and Environment Operational Programme 2014–2020. The MSBD page gives 537,731,068.72 PLN for sections 1, 2 and 3 of the Szczecin – Koszalin project (Goleniów – Nowogard, Nowogard – Płoty and Płoty – Kiełpino together), recorded once on this lot and not as the cost of any one lot.
  • BudimexBuilder
15 mo design · 22 mo execution · Contract value zł424M
Nowogard bypass

Northern bypass of Nowogard on DK6, built in 2010–2012 by Budimex and now part of S6. Works began in April 2010 (pl.wikipedia); the MSBD page gives 22 December 2011 as the date the road was made available, and pl.wikipedia says the whole bypass was opened on 20 February 2012. The two sources disagree on the value: MSBD shows 228 million PLN and pl.wikipedia 132.4 million PLN net, so no contract value is recorded. The sourced 9.4 km runs from Olchowo past Warnkowo to Wojcieszyn and extends beyond the two junctions at which the lot is cut, so the drawn centreline is about 23% shorter.

Opened9 km
  1. Apr 2010Construction start
  2. Dec 22, 2011Opened
––
  • BudimexBuilder
–
Nowogard – Płoty

Design-build contract signed on 23 October 2015 with Mosty Łódź for 390,246,867.54 PLN (pl.wikipedia, VAT basis not stated); the MSBD page shows 399.74 million PLN. Built largely along the old DK6. Traffic ran on one carriageway from 22 August 2019 and on both from 30 October 2019 (GDDKiA). Length is the MSBD figure of 20.36 km; pl.wikipedia gives 20 km. The drawn centreline, cut at the Nowogard Wschód and Płoty junctions, is about 15% shorter. The contract boundary with the next lot lies inside the Płoty bypass area, not at a junction, so the two lots together (34.9 km drawn) match the two sourced lengths (34.96 km) better than either does alone.

Opened20 km
  1. Oct 23, 2015Tender awarded
  2. Oct 30, 2019Opened
––
  • Mosty ŁódźBuilder
15 mo design · 34 mo total · Contract value zł390.247M
Płoty – Kiełpino

Design-build contract signed on 6 October 2015 with Budimex for 253,995,000 PLN (pl.wikipedia, VAT basis not stated); the MSBD page shows 284.67 million PLN. Starts at the end of the Płoty bypass and ends at the Kiełpino junction, with new Wicimice (DW112) and Kiełpino (DW105) junctions. The drawn centreline starts at the Płoty junction, so it is about 18% longer than the sourced 14.6 km; see the previous lot.

Opened15 km
  1. Oct 6, 2015Tender awarded
  2. Sep 30, 2019Opened
––
  • BudimexBuilder
15 mo design · 34 mo total · Contract value zł253.995M
Kiełpino – Kołobrzeg Zachód

Design-build contract signed on 9 October 2015 with a consortium of Polaqua and Dragados for 455,042,180 PLN (pl.wikipedia, VAT basis not stated); the MSBD page shows 459.53 million PLN and 24.1 km. Includes the Kołobrzeg Zachód junction (DW162) and the Jarkowo rest areas. The MSBD page gives the opening date as 30.09.2020, which is a typo for 2019: GDDKiA states that the stretch opened on 30 September 2019.

Opened24 km
  1. Oct 9, 2015Tender awarded
  2. Sep 30, 2019Opened
––
  • PolaquaBuilder
  • DragadosBuilder
15 mo design · 34 mo total · Contract value zł455.042M
Kołobrzeg Zachód – Ustronie Morskie

Contract signed on 20 November 2015 with PORR for 342,921,540 PLN (pl.wikipedia, VAT basis not stated); the MSBD page shows 353.93 million PLN. Length is the 14.7 km of S6 given by pl.wikipedia; the contract also covered about 2 km of Kołobrzeg bypass on DK11, and the MSBD page gives 16.54 km for the whole task. Part of this run is shared with S11, which pl.wikipedia marks from the Kołobrzeg Wschód junction to the Koszalin bypass.

Opened15 km
  1. Nov 20, 2015Tender awarded
  2. Oct 10, 2019Opened
––
  • PORRBuilder
15 mo design · 37 mo total · Contract value zł342.922M
Ustronie Morskie – Bielice

Design-build contract signed on 29 October 2015 with a consortium of Strabag Infrastruktura Południe and Strabag for 436,844,659.80 PLN (pl.wikipedia and MSBD, VAT basis not stated). Runs from Ustronie Morskie (junction not included) to the Bielice junction (not included). The MSBD page gives 10 October 2019 as the date the main line was made available and 7 September 2020 for the permanent traffic arrangement.

Opened24 km
  1. Oct 29, 2015Tender awarded
  2. Oct 10, 2019Opened
––
  • StrabagBuilder
15 mo design · 34 mo total · Contract value zł436.845M
Bielice – Koszalin Północ (Koszalin bypass)

Contract signed on 3 March 2016 with a consortium of Porr Polska Infrastructure and Polbud-Pomorze for 645.6 million PLN (pl.wikipedia, VAT basis not stated); the same article cites 690.71 million PLN at signing and 793.14 million PLN as of 23 October 2019, and the MSBD page gives 764.62 million PLN for the works. The contract covered the whole Koszalin and Sianów bypass, including the next lot, a 1.9 km S11 link from Bielice to Koszalin Zachód (not drawn) and the end section east of the Sianów Wschód junction, so the value is not split by lot. The stretch between Koszalin Wschód and Sianów Zachód was later removed from it (see that lot). Sourced length is 5.7 km (pl.wikipedia); the drawn centreline between the Bielice and Koszalin Północ junctions is 3.2 km, and pl.wikipedia places the two junctions at km 147 and km 149. The MSBD page gives 13.2 km for the three opened parts together (this lot, the S11 link and the end section east of Sianów Wschód) and starts its section 2 at km 6+400, which puts Koszalin Wschód about 6.4 km from the start of the bypass, so this lot is probably nearer 3.4 km than 5.7 km; MSBD gives no figure for the lot alone. The sourced length is kept.

Opened6 km
  1. Mar 3, 2016Tender awarded
  2. Oct 10, 2019Opened
–
  • European UnionAbout 362 million PLN of EU funding against a total project value of about 1.3 billion PLN for the whole 20.2 km Koszalin and Sianów bypass (GDDKiA, 15 June 2024). Recorded once on this lot and not as the cost of any one lot.
  • Porr Polska InfrastructureBuilder
  • Polbud-PomorzeBuilder
Contract value zł645.6M
Koszalin Północ – Koszalin Wschód (Koszalin bypass)

Built under the 3 March 2016 contract described on the previous lot, whose value is recorded there. Opened on 29 November 2019 (pl.wikipedia; GDDKiA had announced on 10 October 2019 that this part of the bypass would follow by the end of October). Sourced length is 3 km; the drawn centreline is 3.0 km.

Opened3 km
  1. Mar 3, 2016Tender awarded
  2. Nov 29, 2019Opened
––
  • Porr Polska InfrastructureBuilder
  • Polbud-PomorzeBuilder
–
Koszalin Wschód – Sianów Zachód

Last stretch of the Koszalin and Sianów bypass. It was part of the 3 March 2016 contract (see Bielice – Koszalin Północ), but unexpected groundwater near Góra Chełmska stopped work, a replacement design-build tender announced on 3 October 2018 was not decided, and the works were re-let separately. The MSBD page records a works contract signed on 20 July 2021 for 448,877,889.58 PLN (VAT basis not stated) covering 7.9 km (km 6+400 to km 14+300) of the bypass, and still showed the status as under construction when read. GDDKiA announced the opening of this nearly 5 km stretch on 15 June 2024. The 5 km length is from pl.wikipedia and GDDKiA; the drawn centreline is 4.9 km.

Opened5 km
  1. Jul 20, 2021Tender awarded
  2. Jun 15, 2024Opened
––
  • Polbud-PomorzeBuilder
  • Miejskie Przedsiębiorstwo Dróg i MostówBuilder
  • Wibra InfrastrukturaBuilder
Contract value zł448.878M
Sianów Zachód – Sianów Wschód (Sianów bypass)

The Sianów Zachód junction at Gorzebądz was added to the design so that a stretch already built could serve as the northern bypass of Sianów. pl.wikipedia gives an opening date of 8 July 2023 and a cost of about 22.3 million PLN without stating its scope, so no cost is recorded. GDDKiA writes that the bypass of Sianów was handed over in July 2023.

Opened6 km
  1. Jul 8, 2023Opened
––––
Sianów Wschód – Sławno Zachód

Contract signed on 30 September 2022 with Przedsiębiorstwo Budowy Dróg i Mostów Kobylarnia and Mirbud for 657,935,862.92 PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated); tender announced on 6 September 2021, offer chosen on 2 September 2022. Opened to traffic on 22 December 2025. The MSBD section ends at the start of the Sławno bypass, at the Sławno Zachód junction (named Bobrowice in the MSBD title).

Opened23 km
  1. Sep 30, 2022Tender awarded
  2. Dec 22, 2025Opened
––
  • KobylarniaBuilder
  • MirbudBuilder
Contract value zł657.936M
Sławno Zachód – Słupsk Zachód

Contract signed on 17 November 2022 with Stecol Corporation for 701,635,369.87 PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated); tender announced on 1 September 2021, offer chosen on 30 September 2022. Includes the Sławno bypass, from the Sławno Zachód junction to the start of the Słupsk bypass at Słupsk Zachód (junction not included).

Opened23 km
  1. Nov 17, 2022Tender awarded
  2. Dec 22, 2025Opened
––
  • Stecol CorporationBuilder
Contract value zł701.635M
Słupsk bypass (Słupsk Zachód – Redzikowo)

Southern bypass of Słupsk, built from 19 August 2008 by Strabag and Wakoz and opened on 26 October 2010 with a single carriageway (pl.wikipedia); the MSBD page records about 12 km for this first carriageway. The second carriageway, about 9.5 km, was built under a design-build contract signed on 28 May 2021 with Strabag for 128,440,271.21 PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated), works finished on 28 April 2025, and it opened on 4 July 2025. It is part of the Słupsk – Bożepole Wielkie project. The upgrade is not a separate lot, so the old road stays opened. The drawn centreline is 12% shorter than the 16.3 km given by pl.wikipedia.

Opened16 km
  1. Aug 19, 2008Construction start
  2. Oct 26, 2010Opened
––
  • StrabagBuilder
  • WakozBuilder
–
Redzikowo – Bobrowniki

Design-build contract signed on 29 December 2021 with NDI, NDI Sopot and Todini Central Asia for 548,743,636.72 PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated). Starts at the end of the Słupsk bypass at Redzikowo and ends at the Bobrowniki junction (included), with the Damnica junction (called Budy in earlier plans). The three Słupsk – Leśnice contracts, 16.1, 13.1 and 10.9 km, had a combined value of 1.27 billion PLN according to GDDKiA; the lots opened together on 26 June 2026, the date of the GDDKiA report that they were open.

Opened16 km
  1. Dec 29, 2021Tender awarded
  2. Jun 26, 2026Opened
–
  • European UnionThe Słupsk – Bożepole Wielkie project received EU support from the FEnIKS programme in late April 2025: a total value of nearly 2.9 billion PLN and EU co-financing of more than 1.4 billion PLN (GDDKiA). Stated for the whole project, so no amount is recorded on a lot.
  • NDIBuilder
  • Todini Central AsiaBuilder
Contract value zł548.744M
Bobrowniki – Skórowo

Design-build contract signed on 29 June 2021 with Aldesa Construcciones Polska and Aldesa Construcciones for 283,199,309.17 PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated). Junctions Rzechcino and Skórowo; the Łupawa valley viaduct (245 m) is the longest structure on the new S6 according to GDDKiA. Most of the route runs through undeveloped land, not beside the old DK6.

Opened13 km
  1. Jun 29, 2021Tender awarded
  2. Jun 26, 2026Opened
––
  • Aldesa ConstruccionesBuilder
Contract value zł283.199M
Skórowo – Leśnice

Design-build contract signed on 15 June 2021 with Intercor for 344.4 million PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated). Ends at the Leśnice junction, where the Trasa Kaszubska begins. The contractual completion date was 15 May 2025; the section opened on 26 June 2026.

Opened11 km
  1. Jun 15, 2021Tender awarded
  2. Jun 26, 2026Opened
––
  • IntercorBuilder
Contract value zł344.4M
Leśnice – Bożepole Wielkie (Trasa Kaszubska)

Design-build contract signed on 29 July 2021 with Budimex for 718,669,944.83 PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated). The road permit (ZRID) was issued on 12 January 2023. Three junctions (Lębork Zachód, Lębork Wschód, Łęczyce) and 28 structures including two viaducts, according to pl.wikipedia. The contractual completion date was 29 June 2025; opened on 29 April 2026.

Opened22 km
  1. Jul 29, 2021Tender awarded
  2. Apr 29, 2026Opened
––
  • BudimexBuilder
Contract value zł718.67M
Bożepole Wielkie – Luzino (Trasa Kaszubska)

Design-build contract signed on 11 June 2018 with PORR for 337,981,735.78 PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated), the price of the offer chosen on 30 April 2018. The offer allowed 31 months, not counting the winter periods of 15 December to 15 March. Junctions Bożepole Wielkie, Strzebielino and Luzino, and the Luzino road maintenance depot. The sourced 10.4 km starts at the village of Bożepole Wielkie and ends beyond the Luzino junction; the drawn centreline between the two junctions is 11% shorter.

Opened10 km
  1. Jun 11, 2018Tender awarded
  2. Dec 21, 2022Opened
–
  • European UnionCo-financed under the Infrastructure and Environment Operational Programme 2014–2020. The MSBD pages of the three Bożepole Wielkie – Gdynia Wielki Kack lots give 984,169,193.38 PLN for the whole project, recorded once on this lot and not as the cost of any one lot.
  • PORRBuilder
31 mo total · Contract value zł337.982M
Luzino – Szemud (Trasa Kaszubska)

Design-build contract signed on 11 June 2018 with Budimex for 341,958,104.35 PLN (MSBD, VAT basis not stated). On 17 April 2018 GDDKiA chose the Budimex offer again, at 335,873,785.14 PLN for 34 months (not counting winter periods) and a 10-year guarantee, after the National Appeals Chamber had annulled an earlier choice. The section starts after the Luzino junction and ends beyond the Szemud junction. The sourced 10.3 km is 4% longer than the drawn centreline.

Opened10 km
  1. Jun 11, 2018Tender awarded
  2. Dec 21, 2022Opened
––
  • BudimexBuilder
34 mo total · 120 mo guarantee · Contract value zł341.958M
Szemud – Gdynia Wielki Kack (Trasa Kaszubska)

Design-build contract signed on 26 March 2018 with Polaqua for just over 817 million PLN (GDDKiA, 26 March 2018; VAT basis not stated); the MSBD page shows 704.87 million PLN as the contract value. Junctions Koleczkowo, Chwaszczyno and Gdynia Wielki Kack, plus the rebuilt Wielki Kack junction. Length is the 20.19 km of new expressway; the MSBD page adds about 2.9 km of rebuilding on the existing Obwodnica Trójmiasta, which is not counted. From the Chwaszczyno junction to Wielki Kack the road is shared with S7 (OpenStreetMap tags it S6;S7) and has three lanes each way. The S7 Obwodnica Metropolii Trójmiejskiej (Chwaszczyno – Gdańsk Południe, pl.wikipedia) starts at the Chwaszczyno junction and is the lot chwaszczyno-gdansk-poludnie in pl-s7, which does not draw this shared stretch, so it is not marked as shared here. The drawn line passes within about 100 m of the S7 line at the Chwaszczyno junction ramps.

Opened20 km
  1. Mar 26, 2018Tender awarded
  2. Dec 21, 2022Opened
––
  • PolaquaBuilder
34 mo total · Contract value zł817.11M

Contractor roles are as recorded in the award. Only builders count toward the delivery rankings.

Funding

  • European Union52 km
    4 sections
    • Co-financed under the Infrastructure and Environment Operational Programme 2014–2020. The MSBD page gives 537,731,068.72 PLN for sections 1, 2 and 3 of the Szczecin – Koszalin project (Goleniów – Nowogard, Nowogard – Płoty and Płoty – Kiełpino together), recorded once on this lot and not as the cost of any one lot.
    • About 362 million PLN of EU funding against a total project value of about 1.3 billion PLN for the whole 20.2 km Koszalin and Sianów bypass (GDDKiA, 15 June 2024). Recorded once on this lot and not as the cost of any one lot.
    • The Słupsk – Bożepole Wielkie project received EU support from the FEnIKS programme in late April 2025: a total value of nearly 2.9 billion PLN and EU co-financing of more than 1.4 billion PLN (GDDKiA). Stated for the whole project, so no amount is recorded on a lot.
    • Co-financed under the Infrastructure and Environment Operational Programme 2014–2020. The MSBD pages of the three Bożepole Wielkie – Gdynia Wielki Kack lots give 984,169,193.38 PLN for the whole project, recorded once on this lot and not as the cost of any one lot.

A section that lists two sources counts its full length under each: the data records which sources paid, not what share each one carried.

Related projects

Sources

  1. Wikipedia (pl): Droga ekspresowa S6 (Polska)read Oct 10, 2026
  2. Wikipedia (pl): Trasa Kaszubskaread Oct 10, 2026
  3. Wikipedia (pl): Obwodnica Metropolii Trójmiejskiejread Oct 10, 2026
  4. OpenStreetMap: route relation 2316149 (S6, network PL:expressway)read Oct 10, 2026
  5. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Kołbaskowo – Dołujeread Oct 10, 2026
  6. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Dołuje – Policeread Oct 10, 2026
  7. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Police – Goleniówread Oct 10, 2026
  8. GDDKiA Szczecin: Ruszamy z pierwszą częścią Zachodniej Obwodnicy Szczecina (16 Jan 2026)read Oct 10, 2026
  9. GDDKiA Szczecin: Powstanie kolejny odcinek Zachodniej Obwodnicy Szczecina (21 Apr 2026)read Oct 10, 2026
  10. GDDKiA Szczecin: Powstanie najdłuższy tunel drogowy w Polsce (22 May 2026)read Oct 10, 2026
  11. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Goleniów – Nowogardread Oct 10, 2026
  12. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Obwodnica Nowogarduread Oct 10, 2026
  13. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Nowogard – Płotyread Oct 10, 2026
  14. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Płoty – Kiełpinoread Oct 10, 2026
  15. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Kiełpino – Kołobrzegread Oct 10, 2026
  16. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Kołobrzeg Zachód – Ustronie Morskieread Oct 10, 2026
  17. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Ustronie Morskie – początek obwodnicy Koszalina i Sianowaread Oct 10, 2026
  18. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 obwodnica Koszalina i Sianowa wraz z odcinkiem S11 Bielice – Koszalin Zachódread Oct 10, 2026
  19. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 obwodnica Koszalina i Sianowa, sekcja 2 (km 6+400 do km 14+300)read Oct 10, 2026
  20. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Koszalin (Sianów) – Sławnoread Oct 10, 2026
  21. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Sławno – Słupskread Oct 10, 2026
  22. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 obwodnica Słupska, pierwsza jezdniaread Oct 10, 2026
  23. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 druga jezdnia w ciągu obwodnicy Słupskaread Oct 10, 2026
  24. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 koniec obwodnicy Słupska – Bobrownikiread Oct 10, 2026
  25. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Bobrowniki – Skóroworead Oct 10, 2026
  26. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Skórowo – Leśniceread Oct 10, 2026
  27. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Leśnice – Bożepole Wielkieread Oct 10, 2026
  28. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Bożepole Wielkie – Luzinoread Oct 10, 2026
  29. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Luzino – Szemudread Oct 10, 2026
  30. GDDKiA Mapa Stanu Budowy Dróg: S6 Szemud – Gdynia Wielki Kackread Oct 10, 2026
  31. GDDKiA: S6 sięgnęła do Koszalina, 130 km nowej drogi ekspresowej przejezdne (10 Oct 2019)read Oct 10, 2026
  32. GDDKiA: Druga jezdnia S6 na odcinku Nowogard – Płoty udostępniona (30 Oct 2019)read Oct 10, 2026
  33. GDDKiA Szczecin: W kilka minut omijamy Koszalin (15 Jun 2024)read Oct 10, 2026
  34. GDDKiA Szczecin: S6 połączyła województwa (22 Dec 2025)read Oct 10, 2026
  35. GDDKiA Gdańsk: S6 połączyło Pomorze (26 Jun 2026)read Oct 10, 2026
  36. GDDKiA: Jest umowa na projekt i budowę odcinka S6 Szemud – Gdynia (26 Mar 2018)read Oct 10, 2026
  37. GDDKiA: Ponowny wybór oferty na S6 między Luzinem a Szemudem (17 Apr 2018)read Oct 10, 2026
  38. GDDKiA: Najlepsza oferta na S6 Bożepole Wielkie – Luzino (30 Apr 2018)read Oct 10, 2026
  39. OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL)read Oct 10, 2026

Figures last checked against their sources in Oct 10, 2026.